St Kentigerns Irish Club, Fallowfield

St Kentigerns Irish Club

Javascript is required to view this map.

An Irish & Community club in Fallowfield - The Place to be!
There's always a welcome from Kevin and all the staff.

Open:
12 noon - 1am: Sunday - Thursday
12 noon - 2am : Friday & Sunday

All Live sports shown LIVE including GAA & Premiership

A choice of two function rooms for any occasion FREE of charge

Live Music, Irish Classes, Ceilis and Irish Dancing Classes
Pool, Darts and Card Games

Postal Address
36 Wilbraham Road, Fallowfield

Access: Hart Road, Fallowfield
M14 7BB

M14 7DW

Telephone: 0161 224 2033

Events at
St Kentigerns Irish Club, Fallowfield

Sunday 15th February 2015
12:00pm
Wednesday 18th February 2015
8:00pm
Tuesday 10th March 2015
8:00pm
Special Fundraising charity night by MMU students
Wednesday 11th March 2015
6:00pm
Ciara is a fully qualified irish dance teacher with 6 years experience in teaching and 8 years touring with the world renowned show – Riverdance. Ciara was principal dancer for several years alongside Michael Patrick Gallagher, Kevin McCormack, Peter Harding, Darren Maguire, Anthony Sharkey and Padraic Moyles – who is still with the Riverdance team.
Thursday 12th March 2015
7:00pm
Come and try your hand at Irish Set Dancing - beginers welcome
Friday 13th March 2015
8:00pm
Fantastic evening of Live Irish Music and Dance for a great cause
Saturday 14th March 2015
8:00pm
Irish Country and Ballad singer
Sunday 15th March 2015
4:00pm
Come and treat your Mammy with live Irish band and lots of Food
Wednesday 18th March 2015
8:00pm
Special Student Ceili night, come down and meet some new friends
Friday 20th March 2015
8:00pm
Special UK album launch for Tom Kiching
Saturday 28th March 2015
7:00pm
Sports Dinner