Fred's Ale House

Manchester Irish Festival 2019
Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme
Fred's Ale House
843 Stockport Road Levenshulme
M19 3PW Manchester

A real ale house, coffee shop live music venue and art gallery in Levenshulme.

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:15pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:15pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:15pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Photo exhibition celebrating 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
An exhibition to celebrate 30 years of Irish Entertainment in Levenshulme
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Photo Exhibition on 2019 MMTradfest Tour of Mayo
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Photo Exhibition on Levenshulme Pub Company
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Enjoy a Free Tradfest Concert with Moor Irish
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Fancy enjoying a special Sunday Roast Dinner for St Patricks Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Special concert by Claire Mooney and Friends
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Have you ever fancied joining in a Ukulele Jam
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Special Irish Themed Sunday Roast Dinner
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:00pm
Music Quiz
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
Special Irish Themed Sunday Roast Dinner
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Open to Musicians, Singers, Poets and Comedians
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Photo Exhibition on 2019 MMTradfest Tour of Mayo
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
Photo Exhibition on MMTradfest Tour of Mayo
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Photo exhibition featuring MMTradfest tour of Mayo
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Join BBC Songwriter Claire Mooney and friends at this special concert
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
The Lonesome and Penniless Cowboys at Fred's Ale House.
Telephone: 
0161 221 0297